Ex Stress Elite Reviews for the product - Ex Stress Elite (Back to product)
 
 
8 - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Ex Stress Elite

- 10/01/2017

I used this on my mare Friday night that has started giving me problems at the gate. She gave me no problems at all and went right in. Thanks!

Ex-Stress Elite

- 09/21/2017

Excellent product every horse owner should have this in there trailer it works wonders 🌟 On a horse with stress, and hauling 🐴

Ex Stress

- 09/04/2017

I was super pleased with this product! Definitely helped calm my mare for our event but did not make her dull in any way. She seemed happy. I looked into the ingredients and they seem top notch! Only minor complaint is that my mare (who is generally somewhat picky) was not happy about the taste or texture or something. Would definitely buy and recommend to others!

Paste

- 08/29/2017

Was really happy with everything the filly seemed calm in the paddock and really straight minded I will definitely use this product again

Paste

- 08/29/2017

Was really happy with everything the filly seemed calm in the paddock and really straight minded I will definitely use this product again

Ex stress elite

- 08/29/2017

I used this in hopes to help my horse with the stresses of traveling to shows. He seemed to be so much more relaxed when on the road. He was able to focus on his job instead of being stressed out! Love this product, will be looking forward to buying more for future trips!

ExStress Paste

- 08/27/2017

Nice results on a 1st time race starter. She tends to be nervous and sweat out a lot.
The paste helped a lot. On a scale of 1 - 5. 1 being totally calm and 5 being completely nervous - She was a 2 when she would normally be a 5.


Love it!

- 08/24/2017

I tried this paste on my horse that had been on stall rest for 8 weeks. I was gonna start walking him 15 minutes a day, and was afraid he would blow up with excitement! Gave 1/2 tube 90 minutes before the walk, and I'm happy to say he was surprisingly calm!

Click to review this product