Ex Stress Elite Reviews for the product - Ex Stress Elite (Back to product)
 
 
11 - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

It Works!

- 08/16/2018

Amy Hagedorn reviewed Peak Performance Nutrients, Inc. 5 star
December 26, 2017
I finally had a chance for my spooky nervous horse to test out your calming product! Every time I take him to the San Tan mountains he gets very nervous. Even if he behaves well he always has nervous sweats on his neck in the beginning of the ride. Well, he tried out the product before a ride at San Tan last week, he was like a new man! He never had nervous sweats, he had zero random spooks or nervous moments. He was a normal happy go lucky horse!


Best on the Market

- 08/16/2018

Used their products for years. Some of he best on the market

Elite paste

- 02/08/2018

This is amazing. Other products made my morgan crazy and over the top with anxiety. This calmed him so he could focus and perform flawlessly without taking away his show horse attitude. Worth the money! Highly recommend!!!

Ex Stress Elite

- 10/01/2017

I used this on my mare Friday night that has started giving me problems at the gate. She gave me no problems at all and went right in. Thanks!

Ex-Stress Elite

- 09/21/2017

Excellent product every horse owner should have this in there trailer it works wonders 🌟 On a horse with stress, and hauling 🐴

Ex Stress

- 09/04/2017

I was super pleased with this product! Definitely helped calm my mare for our event but did not make her dull in any way. She seemed happy. I looked into the ingredients and they seem top notch! Only minor complaint is that my mare (who is generally somewhat picky) was not happy about the taste or texture or something. Would definitely buy and recommend to others!

Paste

- 08/29/2017

Was really happy with everything the filly seemed calm in the paddock and really straight minded I will definitely use this product again

Paste

- 08/29/2017

Was really happy with everything the filly seemed calm in the paddock and really straight minded I will definitely use this product again

Ex stress elite

- 08/29/2017

I used this in hopes to help my horse with the stresses of traveling to shows. He seemed to be so much more relaxed when on the road. He was able to focus on his job instead of being stressed out! Love this product, will be looking forward to buying more for future trips!

ExStress Paste

- 08/27/2017

Nice results on a 1st time race starter. She tends to be nervous and sweat out a lot.
The paste helped a lot. On a scale of 1 - 5. 1 being totally calm and 5 being completely nervous - She was a 2 when she would normally be a 5.


Love it!

- 08/24/2017

I tried this paste on my horse that had been on stall rest for 8 weeks. I was gonna start walking him 15 minutes a day, and was afraid he would blow up with excitement! Gave 1/2 tube 90 minutes before the walk, and I'm happy to say he was surprisingly calm!

Click to review this product